The 53rd Country Music Assocation Awards take place Wednesday in Nashville. Here's what you need to know about the awards ceremony.

When is the ceremony? 

It starts at 7 p.m. CST on Wednesday, Nov. 13.

Where can I watch?

Check your local ABC station for listings. You can also watch online if you have a TV provider login, or you can watch through Hulu or YouTube TV.

Who is hosting?

Carrie Underwood will host the show, featuring guest hosts Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton.

Who is performing?

The CMA Awards have announced the following performers, with additional announcements to come: Ashley McBryde, Blake Shelton, Brooks & Dunn, Brothers Osborne, Carly Pearce, Carrie Underwood, Chris Janson, Chris Stapleton, Crystal Gayle, Dan + Shay, Dierks Bentley, Dolly Parton, Eric Church, for KING & COUNTRY, Garth Brooks, Gretchen Wilson, Halsey, Jennifer Nettles, John Osborne, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, Lady Antebellum, Lindsay Ell, Little Big Town, Luke Combs, Maddie & Tae, Maren Morris, Martina McBride, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, P!NK, Reba McEntire, Runaway June, Sara Evans, Sheryl Crow, Tanya Tucker, Terri Clark, The Highwomen, Thomas Rhett, Willie Nelson and Zach Williams.

Who is nominated?

Maren Morris is the most-nominated artist this year, with six nominations. Brothers Osborne have four nominations, and Dierks Bentley, Eric Church, Luke Combs, Dan + Shay, Scott Hendricks, Dann Huff, Greg Kurstin, Kacey Musgraves, Blake Shelton, Chris Stapleton and Carrie Underwood are each nominated for three awards. See the full list of nominees here.