E-T Staff Report

The Hurricanes, an U8 flag football team from Stephenville, finished as the runners up in the 2010 Texas Amateur Athletic Federation Youth Flag Football Championship in Corinth last weekend. Coaches include (back, left to right) Jamey Brown and Phillip Egdorf. Players include (middle) Blake Cason, Hunter D'Bryan, Alex Garcia, Curtis Brooks, Caysen Morton, Jodan Kalsbeek, Kreed Averhoff, Brady Tuggle, (front) Ryan Hess, Charlie Hughes, Parker Brown, Nathan Hoffman and Coy Eakin.