Four Tarleton State TexAnns and six Texans were honored by Lone Star Conference officials at the basketball postseason awards banquet in Bartlesville, Okla. Tuesday.

For the TexAnns (above, left to right), Krystal Cole (South Second-Team, South Academic Team), Brittnie Haley (South Honorable Mention) and DíAnna Dingler (South Honorable Mention) were all recognized. Not pictured is Kendall Reddell, who was named to the South Commissionerís Academic Honor Roll.

Earning recognition for the Texans are (below, left to right) Wale Ogunoye (South Freshman of the Year), Terrence Gamble (South Honorable Mention), Eric Williams (South Second-Team), Avery Patterson (South First-Team), Jefrey Henfield (South Honorable Mention) and Dan Eichel (bottom) (South Commissionerís Academic Honor Roll).