Polls will be open from 7 a.m.-7 p.m. on Election Day - Tuesday, Nov. 6 - at the Erath County Courthouse, Newman Hall, TexasBank, United Cooperative Services, Dublin County Annex, Lingleville School, Morgan Mill Community Center, Selden Community Center, Bluff Dale Community Center and Huckabay School.

A report from Erath County Clerk Gwinda Jones showed that early voting was brisk with 467 voters in Dublin and 5,352 in Stephenville. 

Results from Tuesday’s election will be available after the E-T’s press deadline, but a full update on statewide races can be found on yourstephenvilletx.com.