Tucker Click was his league's top defensive player according to a vote of head coaches in District 10 of Six-Man Division I.

Click was named Defensive Player of the Year in the league, while teammate Robert VanKranenburg earned first-team all-district honors at four positions. Click and VanKranenburg are also two of the league's six all-star representatives.

Lingleville earned four first-team spots on offense with Ruperto Huerta at tight end, VanKranenburg at spread back, Tim Griffin at wide receiver and Click at utility back. The Cardinals took three first-team defense spots, with Colten Carter at nose guard, Griffin at safety and VanKranenburg at utility player. VanKranenburg also earned first-team special-teams honors at both kicker and punter.

Tight end Alex Huerta, wide receiver Bart VanKranenburg, quarterback Colbe Stoker and utility back Josh Alvarado are listed as second-team offense from Lingleville. The Cardinals' second-team defense honorees include Alex Huerta at nose guard, Josh Alvarado on the defensive line and Ruperto Huerta at cornerback.

Other top honors went to Seth Wheeler of Gordon as offensive player of the year, Seth Allen of Gordon as newcomer of the year and Gordon head coach Joe Kostiha and staff as coaching staff of the year.