Stephenville’s annual Fellowship of Christian Athletes awards ceremony was held last Thursday, honoring youth involved in the faith-based organization.

Stephenville High School teacher and coach Kristi Mayes said she was “Blessed by this group of kiddos who pursue Christ relentlessly.”

This year’s officers were honored, along with the following major award winners:

FCA Male Athlete of the Year: Devon Roeming.

FCA Female Athlete of the Year: Chloe Goodman.

Impact Team of the Year: Jacket Basketball.

Impact Minister of the Year: Curt Plaxco.

FCA Faculty of the Year: Kathleen Huckabee and Nicole Lewis.

Servants’ Heart: Alexis Graham, Tori Vivian, Grace Rogers, Carly Sanders, Kenzie Mayes, Easton Jones, Harrison Barkley and Chrysann Whitworth.