In Stephenville:

Erath County Courthouse

100 W.Washington St.

Centurylink Telephone Office

1505 W. Frey Street


2207 W. Washington

Texas Bank

988 Wolfe Nursery Rd.

United Cooperative Services

1200 Glen Rose Highway

Across the county:

Dublin County Annex

219 S. Grafton

Lingleville School

21261 N FM 219

Morgan Mill Community Center

406 CR 156

Selden Community Center

4142 FM 913

Bluff Dale Fire Department

175 Holt

Huckabay School

200 CR 421

Registered voters who did not cast an early ballot may vote at any of the locations listed above on Tuesday, regardless of the precinct in which they reside.

Polls will be open from 7 a.m. - 7 p.m.