Despite four contested races for Stephenville City Council, all four incumbents were re-elected to another two-year term.

Place 1: Mark McClinton 454, Nick Robinson 424

Place 3: Doug Svien 516, Mandy McGee 368 

Place 5: Rhett Harrison 581, Walter G. Wood 288

Place 7: Sherry Zachery 474, David Baskett 415.

The Dublin school bond was overwhelmingly defeated for a second time with 224 voting in favor and 408 voting against.